wee jasper sapphire fossicking

Fossicking at Wee Jasper (Page 1 ... - Prospecting Australia

· 01 October 2015 04:03 pm. Hi all, I've been trying to look into fossicking for sapphires at Wee Jasper. I'm new to this so want to make sure im doing everything by the books and respecting the activity and other fossickers.

Wee Jasper - World of Shiny Stuff

Disclaimer: Even though I am making this information readily available and try to ensure the information is as accurate as possible, before fossicking at a site you should do your own research to confirm if you can fossick in an area, and that that area contains the minerals for which you are looking. It is the individual fossicker's responsibility to gain permission before fossicking at any ...

Fossicking at Wee Jasper - Aussie Lapidary Forum

· Fossicking at Wee Jasper. Hi Claude et all, Macpherson's Creek via Wee Jasper is 16.9k on the Tumut road, an old mining reserve under lease from forestry for cattle grazing.

YouTube

· Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

General Permission Area Mines Hill, Lava Plains

General permission area Mines Hill, Lava Plains Mines Hill + Carpark General Locked Turnstile gate permission area Mining Le RA 356 Lava Plains restricted area

WEE JASPER GENERAL INFORMATION travelling to wee jasper is . a journey through one of the most diverse geological landscapes in australia. the road passes through a range of volcanic and sedimentary rocks with a mix of broadacre and grazing rural properties. folded limestone at mountain creek. Get price

Fossicking - Miners Heritage - Miners Heritage, sapphire ...

Underground Sapphire Mine Tours Daily, Sapphire & Zircon Fossicking, Jewellery to suit all tastes, Minerals & Rocks. Your One Stop Introduction to the Sapphire Fields!

Dalmorton - World of Shiny Stuff